PARCC

PARCC Testing is the required testing program that all New Jersey public school children in grades 3 to 12 must take. For more information on this program, please click here. Elysian’s 2017 PARCC Testing Schedule is below.

GRADE DATE TEST LENGTH OF TEST
3 Monday, May 8 Math Units 1 & 2 120 Minutes
Tuesday, May 9 Math Units 3 & 4 120 Minutes
Wednesday, May 10 ELA Unit 1 90 Minutes
Thursday, May 11 ELA Unit 2 75 Minutes
Friday, May 12 ELA Unit 3 90 Minutes
Monday, May 15 ELA Unit 4 90 Minutes
4 Monday, May 1 Math Units 1 & 2 120 Minutes
Tuesday, May 2 Math Units 3 & 4 120 Minutes
Wednesday, May 3 ELA Unit 1 90 Minutes
Thursday, May 4 ELA Unit 2 90 Minutes
Friday, May 5 ELA Unit 3 90 Minutes
Monday, May 8 afternoon ELA Unit 4 90 Minutes
Wednesday, May 31 NJ ASK Science 60 Minutes
5 Monday, April 24 Math Units 1 & 2 120 Minutes
Tuesday, April 25 Math Units 3 & 4 120 Minutes
Wednesday, April 26 ELA Unit 1 90 Minutes
Thursday, April 27 ELA Unit 2 90 Minutes
Friday, April 28 ELA Unit 3 90 Minutes
Monday, May 1 afternoon ELA Unit 4 90 Minutes
6 Monday, May 8 ELA Unit 1 90 Minutes
Tuesday, May 9 ELA Unit 2 110 Minutes
Wednesday, May 10 ELA Unit 3 110 Minutes
Thursday, May 11 ELA Unit 4 110 Minutes
Friday, May 12 Math Units 1 & 2 160 Minutes
Monday, May 15 Math Unit 3 80 Minutes
7 Monday, April 24 ELA Unit 1 90 Minutes
Tuesday, April 25 ELA Unit 2 110 Minutes
Wednesday, April 26 ELA Unit 3 110 Minutes
Thursday, April 27 ELA Unit 4 110 Minutes
Friday, April 28 Math Units 1 & 2 160 Minutes
Monday, May 1 afternoon Math Unit 3 80 Minutes
8 Monday, May 1 ELA Unit 1 90 Minutes
Tuesday, May 2 ELA Unit 2 110 Minutes
Wednesday, May 3 ELA Unit 3 110 Minutes
Thursday, May 4 ELA Unit 4 110 Minutes
Friday, May 5 Pre Alg. Units 1 & 2 160 Minutes
Friday, May 5 Algebra Units 1 & 2 160 Minutes
Monday, May 8 afternoon Pre Alg. Unit 3 80 Minutes
Monday, May 8 afternoon Algebra Unit 3 60 Minutes
Wednesday, May 31 NJ ASK Science 120 Minutes